Last Call Cats Journal

$ 10.95
SKU: CH-9781797205120

A beautiful and irreverently adorable journal, perfect for the reluctant cat-about-town who would rather be at home reading. 

It’s a cat’s night out, but wouldn’t it be more fun to curl up at home with a good book? Featuring artists Ana Miller and Ravi Zupa’s most reluctant and highly relatable bar-crawling, beer-drinking cat, this journal’s lined pages make it easy to record everything from reading lists to bullet journaling to all the reasons you’d rather be at home right now.

STYLISH DESIGN: This journal features a fun and stylish bar cat illustration by artists Arna Miller and Ravi Zupa. Designed by hand as a woodblock print, this piece is inspired by vintage matchbox and book illustrations.

IRREVERENT & PLAYFUL: The perfect journal for fans of Anne Taintor and Grumpy Cat, and for anyone who’s up for drinks, but secretly prefers a quiet night in.

  • Format: Journal
  • Pages: 192
  • Size: 5" x 7"